ahhh…nothing like an old mix CD…

365 Trinkets

Ever had an era in your life that you wanted time to stop so you could enjoy it forever. Well, terrible mix CDs are the cure for that desire. Make a mix CD of your favorite songs today and then listen to it again in ten years. I guarantee that you will be overjoyed when you see that time graciously pushes on and leaves all that angst and immaturity in the dust of your hormonal past. I don’t want to waste my time and give you a track listing of this particular mix, but let me reassure you it’s none of your concern–I guess I’ll never learn–I just want to start writing this blog because I’m sick of being told to wait my turn. Okay, okay–don’t worry, I’m also not going to waste your time by trying to write a post completely with appropriated lyrics from the songs on…

View original post 373 more words

Comments
2 Responses to “”
  1. what about old mix cassettes? ;D
    even more immaturity and hormonal past!

Leave a Reply

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

The chosen one.

Art and Photography

Poems & People

what if poems could be symphonies, and people their orchestra?

GANJAOLOGY.ORG

FOR THE LOVE OF THE ORGANIC FUNDAMENTALS OF LIFE!

poemsforsyria

Just another WordPress.com site

Syrian Emergency Task Force

One Syria One People

Foreign Policy Review

Think Tank and Blog posts on FA/FP and Europe

AmusED

Amy's Whimsical Musings

Not Just an Ordinary Thought

Digital Culture in the Humanities

PositivePressAgency

Raise your vibration.

MARKETING THE ARTS TO DEATH

How Lazy Language is Killing Culture

No Plain Jane

Theatre reviews and musings (mostly) from Adelaide

saysmeken47

Just another WordPress.com site

redbeardbard

I am not a theatre critic. I am a critic of theatre.

A QUIET REVOLUTION

△ Helping women create more embodied, empowered and delicious lives △

